Contact Us

Tel:  0117 9882525 

Option 1 – John Cabot Academy Post 16
Option 2 – Bristol Brunel Academy Post 16
Option 3 – Safeguarding
Option 4 – Exams and Data Team
Option 5 – General Enquiries 

 If you have an urgent safeguarding concern please call 07702 821721 or, if there is immediate danger 999. 

John Cabot Academy

Address: Cabot Learning Federation Post 16, John Cabot Academy, Woodside Road, Bristol BS15 8BD
Website

Bristol Brunel Academy

Address: Cabot Learning Federation Post 16, Bristol Brunel Academy, Speedwell Road,  Bristol BS15 1NU
Website

Attendance

Tel: 0117 9927117 – students should call by 8.00am if they are going to be absent from school.
Email: 
attendance@clfpost16.org 

Useful email contacts

Parent.communication@clfpost16.org
Student.communication@clfpost16.org
Teaching.concerns@clfpost16.org   
Transport.concerns@clfpost16.org
safeguarding@clfpost16.org 

 Complaints

If you have a complaint that is not covered by the above email addresses, please direct your complaint to the lead at each individual site (if relevant) using the details below.

Bristol Brunel Academy
Lyndsey Sheardown, Head of Post 16,lyndsey.sheardown@clfpost16.org, 0117 3533 599

John Cabot Academy
Dan Carter, Head of Post 16, dan.carter@clfpost16.org, 0117 988 2525
Tom Walker, Head of Post 16, tom.walker@clfpost16.org, 0117 988 2525

For central or unresolved complaints, please download the Complaint Form and send this to:

Kath Cooper, Principal of CLF Post 16
kath.cooper@clfpost16.org

and

Lucy Gibert, Complaints Co-ordinator
lucy.gibert@clfpost16.org

A full copy of our complaints policy can be found in the policies section